## SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 02/01/2025

## Anti Ragging Committee AY 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members for the A.Y.2025-26	Designation
1	Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla	Principal, Aca
2	Prof. Radha Ambekar	Ombudsman - Professor, HOD
3	Ms. Manisha Naik	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Pooja Kotian	Assistant Professor
5	Mr. Sanjay Chandaliya	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Yashpal Kamble	Assistant Professor
7	Mrs. Seema Kedia	Administrative Officer
8	Mr. Vijay Madaye, Member	Police Inspector, Crime, Borivali Police station
9	Mr. Vijay Madaye, Member	Journalist, Navbharat
10	Manish Eeram	Student, 2 <sup>nd</sup> year
11	Vedant Teli	Student, 1st year
12	Arya Kedar	Student, 2 <sup>nd</sup> year
13	Ananya Prajapati	Student, 1st year
14	Mr. Santosh Parab	Parent, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
15	Mr. Sagar Khanvilkar	Parent, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year
16	Mrs. Deepali Angre	Parent, 1st Year
17	Mrs. Neha Visariya	Parent, 1st Year

Prof. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla Principal

