SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 02/01/2025

Internal Complaint Committee (IC) AY 2025-26

The Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of the students, staff, & others. It comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Committee Member	Address
1	Ar.Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla, I/c Principal	Chairman	Aditya College of Architecture, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West),
2	Ms. Radha Ambekar, Professor	Member	do
3	Ms, Manisha Naik, Assistant Professor	Member	do
4	Ms. Pooja Kotian. Assistant Professor	Member	do
5	Mr. Sanjay Chandaliya, Assistant Professor	Member	do
6	Mr. Yashpal Kamble Assistant Professor	Member	do
7	Ms. Seema Kedia, Student Services	Member	do
8	Somit Kamble, Student	Member	do
9	Tanay Sawant, Student	Member	do
10	Radhika Jainak, Student	Member	do
11	Riya Mayekar, Student	Member	do

Ar.. Jamshid Bhiwandiwalla

